2019 Term Dates

 

 

Period

 

Start

Finish

Length

Term 1

Tuesday 29th January, 2019 for staff

 

Gr 1-6 students start Wed 30th January

 

Preps start Mon 4th Feb

Friday 5th April

10 weeks

Term 2

Tuesday 23 April, 2019

 

Friday 28 June, 2019

10 weeks

Term 3

Monday 15 July, 2019

 

Friday 20 September, 2019

10 weeks

Term 4

Monday 7 October, 2019

 

Friday 20 December, 2018

11 weeks

2019/2020 Summer School Holidays

Friday 20 December, 2019

Monday 28 January, 2020 for staff

Start dates for students TBC

 

 

 

2019 Curriculum Days

Term 1

Term 2

Term 3

 

 

Term 4

Tuesday 29th January

Friday 26th April

Monday 15th July

Thursday 1st Aug    

(3 way conference day)

Monday 7th October
Monday 4th November